lan: en
mode: projects
page:
sub: og-page_tit: Our Project Categories // Fields of Activity og-page_des: Project Typologies That We Work With og-page_kwd: Landscape Architecture, Typologies og-page_url: https://www.hager-ag.ch/en/projects/ [open] og-page_img: https://www.hager-ag.ch/db_data/typ/stadtlandschaft/image_web.jpg [open]

Considering city and landscape holistically and on a large scale is the foundation for sustainably developing all living environments.
Designing a park is the supreme discipline of landscape architecture. The more concentrated the city becomes the more parks gain in importance. Parks that can be utilized in diverse ways can significantly improve quality of life in the city.
As urban infrastructure, public squares and streets generate the public space of our cities. They are the stage for our pluralistic society and guarantee multifaceted and vibrant urban spaces.
Open space and architecture are mutually dependent. Especially in the case of public buildings, open space makes a valuable contribution to the development of sustainable living environments.
The desire for unspoiled nature can be addressed in a garden in a very small space. Particularly at a time when the destruction of the environment is progressing, gardens are becoming more and more important as a projection surface for longings.
The quality of time spent of people’s worlds of work has become a decisive factor in the canon of requirements. The design of high-quality living environments has positive effects on wellbeing and creativity.

lan: de
mode: projects
page:
sub: og-page_tit: Unsere Projektkategorien // Betaetigungsfelder og-page_des: Projekttypologien die wir bearbeiten. og-page_kwd: Landschaftsarchitektur, Typologien og-page_url: https://www.hager-ag.ch/de/projects/ [open] og-page_img: https://www.hager-ag.ch/db_data/typ/stadtlandschaft/image_web.jpg [open]

Eine grossmassstäbliche und ganzheitliche Betrachtungsweise von Stadt und Landschaft ist die Grundlage für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung aller Lebensräume.
Das Entwerfen eines Parks ist die Königsdisziplin der Landschaftsarchitektur. Je mehr die Verdichtung der Stadt fortschreitet, desto mehr gewinnen Parks an Bedeutung. Vielfältig nutzbare Parks können die Lebensqualität der Stadt wesentlich verbessern.
Plätze und Strassen generieren als städtische Infrastruktur den öffentlichen Raum unserer Städte. Sie sind die Bühne unserer pluralistischen Gesellschaft und garantieren vielfältige und lebendige Stadträume.
Freiraum und Architektur bedingen sich gegenseitig. Vor allem bei öffentlichen Bauten leistet Freiraum einen wertvollen Beitrag zur Entwicklung nachhaltiger Lebensräume.
Der Sehnsucht nach unverfälschter Natur kann im Garten auf kleinstem Raum entsprochen werden. Gerade in Zeiten fortschreitender Klimaveränderung gewinnt der Garten als Projektionsfläche von Sehnsüchten immer mehr an Bedeutung.
Die Aufenthaltsqualität der menschlichen Arbeitswelten ist zu einer unumstösslichen Grösse im Kanon der Bedürfnisse aufgerückt. Die Gestaltung qualitativ hochwertiger Lebensräume hat positive Effekte auf das Wohlbefinden und die Kreativität.