Bahnhofplatz  

Bahnhofplatz Fribourg

Bahnhofplatz St.Gallen  

Bahnhofplatz St.Gallen

As an open, public space, the new Bahnhofplatz signals overview, point of arrival, and hub. Groups of trees on the edge of the square provide welcoming areas for spending time.

Chilbiplatz  

Egg

A new Chilbiplatz is supposed to emerge in the center of Egg. In a study commission for prequalification, the jury selected our project from the five works submitted and authorized it for further development.

Stadträume Glattpark Opfikon  

Urban Spaces Glattpark Opfikon

The boulevard planted with high-crowned species of maples forms the backbone of the new district of the city. As an elongated square, it invites strolling and relaxing.

Eigerplatz Bern  

Eigerplatz Bern

With the clarifying and reinforcing of the spatial boundaries, the various urban spaces are structured into an open, pulsing square and a calm, contemplative park.

Joachimstaler Platz  

Joachimstaler Platz Berlin

As a unit with the KurfĂĽrstendamm, the square is given identity with a further attraction. The original decorative square reemerges in an adapted form with the seating sculpture PAUSE, giving the square an appropriate identity. Buildings and lines of trees frame the sides. As a solitaire, the traffic control stand is easily visible in the space.

Thu Thiem New Urban Area  

Thu Thiem Ho Chi Minh

The bridge over the Saigon River continues the tree-lined city square sculpturally on two levels. The Crescent Park offers intimate possibilities for relaxing and playing with terraced steps leading down to the river.

Bundesplatz Zug  

Bundesplatz Zug

Between the lake and the train station, in front of the co-op renovated by Burkhardt und Partner Architekten, more space is given to the magnificent plane trees with a round bench. The shape of the bench traces the outline of a plane tree leaf. It provides generous space for sitting – next to, opposite and with one another, one time inward toward the gravel surface, one time facing the square – always with opportunities to relax.

Breitenrainplatz Bern  

Breitenrainplatz Bern

A loosely spaced grove of trees connects various locations and functions. It creates a pleasant atmosphere and provides the district with a new identity.

Zentrum Bassersdorf  

Zentrum Bassersdorf

Ortszentrum Neuhausen  

Town Center Neuhausen

The different traffic-reduced streets and squares are becoming more attractive as a result of a superordinate, spatial tree and equipment concept. A uniform surfacing of asphalt stretches between the facades. The various individual spaces coalesce into a larger whole.

Lindenplatz ZĂĽrich  

Lindenplatz ZĂĽrich

The characteristic natural stone carpet and the old lime tree with the fountain basin have been retained. Unnecessary items have been removed. A group of young lime trees and a water fountain set into the ground create a new place to meet. The multi-functionality of the square is reinforced.

Hottingerplatz ZĂĽrich  

Hottingerplatz ZĂĽrich

A cooperative planning process led to the creation of an open, generously designed square. The irregular stone paving connects the different areas of the square. The existing chestnut trees provide the round benches with shade. The new pool of water creates a central accent.

Ruggächern ZĂĽrich  

Ruggächern Zürich

For around 1000 new apartments, the neighborhood streets have each been given a different species of tree. Neighborhood squares with various leisure-time activities for residents stretch between them. The formerly filled in MĂĽhlebach (mill stream) once again flows freely and is an attraction for residents and animals.

Hinterrheinbrücke Reichenau  

Hinterrheinbrücke Reichenau

Là où le Rhin antérieur et le Rhin postérieur se rejoignent, le second pont du Rhin postérieur permet le développement à deux voies et complète le pont en treillis existant classé.

Bahnhofplatz  

Place de la gare Fribourg

La ville de Fribourg, par l'aménagement de la place de la Gare, sera dotée d'une entrée de ville moderne. Une chance historique se présente de donner une unité à cette place, en particulier par la suppression de la marquise. La fontaine "Jo-Siffert" de Jean Tingely prendra place et sera mise en valeur dans ce nouveau cadre.

Bahnhofplatz St.Gallen  

Place de la gare St.Gallen

L’espace ouvert offre à la nouvelle place de la gare une vue d’ensemble, un lieu d’arrivée et une plaque tournante. Des groupes d’arbres aux limites de la place offrent des lieux de détente bienvenus aux passants.

Chilbiplatz  

Place des fêtes Egg

Une nouvelle place des fêtes va voir le jour dans le centre-ville d’Egg. Dans le cadre d’un mandat d’études, le jury a sélectionné notre proposition parmi les travaux de 5 équipes et validé la poursuite du projet.

Stadträume Glattpark Opfikon  

Espaces urbains Glattpark Opfikon

Le boulevard planté d’érables taillés crée l’épine dorsale du nouveau quartier. Formant une longue place, il invite à la promenade et à la détente.

Eigerplatz Bern  

Place Eiger Bern

Avec la clarification et le renforcement des abords, les différents espaces urbains sont organisés en une place ouverte, vivante, et un parc calme pour la contemplation.

Joachimstaler Platz  

Joachimstaler Platz Berlin

En unité avec le Kurfürstendamm, la place obtient son identité à l’aide d’une attraction supplémentaire. Cette ancienne place-carrefour réapparait de façon adaptée avec la sculpture PAUSE servant de bancs et donnant à la place une identité adaptée à son contexte. Les bâtiments et les rangées d’arbres encadrent la place sur ses abords. Petit bijou au centre de la place, la guérite est bien visible dans l’espace.

Thu Thiem New Urban Area  

Thu Thiem Ho Chi Minh

La place urbaine plantée d’arbres mène au sculptural pont à deux étages au-dessus de la rivière de Saigon. Le parc Crescent offre des espaces intimes pour le repos et les jeux avec des marches pour s’asseoir le long du fleuve.

Bundesplatz Zug  

Bundesplatz Zug

Entre le lac et la gare, l’imposant platane est ramené au centre de la place grâce à un banc circulaire dont la forme dessine le contour d’une feuille de platane. Ce banc offre une place généreuse pour s’asseoir – l’un à côté de l’autre, ensemble, l’un contre l’autre, du côté gravier vers l’intérieur, du côté asphalte vers l’extérieur, toujours avec la possibilité de se détendre.

Breitenrainplatz Bern  

Place Breitenrain Berne Bern

Un bosquet léger d’arbres à haute cime offre à la place un sentiment d’ouverture, d’étendue et de cohésion. La circulation dominante est réduite à l’aide de plantations d’arbres qui créent un hall lumineux.

Zentrum Bassersdorf  

Centre de Bassersdorf

Au centre de Bassersdorf, l'aménagement multifonctionnel de la place du village définit le nouveau centre-ville. Le projet a été élaboré avec la participation de la population.Une place urbaine généreuse prend forme sur laquelle se trouvent un pavillon et un bassin d’eau au sol, deux éléments marquants par leur rôle et leur présence spatiale.

Ortszentrum Neuhausen  

Centre-ville Neuhausen

Grâce à un concept général de plantation et de mobilier urbain, les rues à la circulation modérée et les places urbaines deviennent plus attractifs. Un revêtement uniforme en asphalte s’étend entre les façades qui relient les différentes parties en un grand ensemble.

Lindenplatz Zürich  

Lindenplatz Zürich

Le tapis en pierre naturelle typique et l’ancien tilleul avec sa fontaine sont conservés. Le mobilier urbain inutile est supprimé. Un groupe de jeunes tilleuls et un jeu d’eau au sol offrent un nouveau lieu de rencontres. L’aspect multifonctionnel de la place est renforcé.

Hottingerplatz Zürich  

Hottingerplatz Zürich

Une procédure de planification coopérative a permis la mise en place de ce grand espace ouvert. Le pavage en pierre naturelle relie les différentes zones de la place. Les marronniers existants offrent de l’ombre aux bancs ronds tandis que le nouveau bassin crée un accent central.

Ruggächern Zürich  

Ruggächern Zürich

Pour quelques 1000 nouvelles habitations, les rues de ce nouveau quartier sont chacune accompagnées d’une essence d’arbre propre. Entre les rues se créent des places de quartier pour les loisirs des habitants. Le cours d’eau du Mühlebach, anciennement canalisé, coule à nouveau à ciel ouvert et devient une nouvelle attraction pour les habitants et les animaux.