lan: en
mode: topics
page: oekonomie
sub: og-page_tit: Economics og-page_des: Thinking economically denotes developing open spaces that are able to age in an intelligent and sustainable way in cooperation with various partners and utilizing resources economically. og-page_kwd: Landscape Architecture, Topic, Economics og-page_url: https://www.hager-ag.ch/en/topics/oekonomie/ [open] og-page_img: https://www.hager-ag.ch/db_data/top/oekonomie/image_web.jpg [open]

Economics

The lifecycle of an open space, for which more resources are required than for its creation, begins with its construction. We use this knowledge in the planning and management of open spaces so as to ensure high quality and conserve resources.
In contrast to buildings, green spaces first start to grow and mature into their desired optimum state after their completion. Well thought through and resource-conserving maintenance management supports the lifecycle of open spaces in a sustainable way. The formulation of a qualified maintenance plan, the corresponding call for tenders for performing maintenance, and the subsequent controlling of them ensure the high quality of the location. Knowledge from all the planning phases helps us to advise our clients in connection with all economic questions and to take action where the effect is the greatest, namely in the early planning phases.

Stratus, Bern

The City of Bern has had its properties recorded in the STRATUS life cycle system in order to plan future developments. In addition to this, we have also included the open spaces and added them to Basler & Hofmann's STRATUS system.
Every four years, the city of Opfikon has to invite tenders for the gardening work at its cemetery in a public procedure. We were able to develop the planning work and the specifications with enclosures for this and successfully carry out the tender.
The city of Winterthur has stored all maintenance plans for its open spaces in the GIS. They have commissioned us to scrutinise them with regard to possible developments by means of maintenance adjustments, to show the potential and to visualise it for ongoing maintenance.
The university gardens are maintained by external horticultural companies. This service contract is put out to public tender every four years. We oversee this tender and the annual quality assurance for around 35 gardens in Zurich.
Life cycle costs are still a small topic in planning. They may not be so important in building construction, but they are more important than the construction costs, especially in green space maintenance. Green-Cycle was developed to make simple calculations in the planning phase.

Opfikerpark, Opfikon

For the Berlin landscape architect Gabriele G. Kiefer, we took over the overall management and execution for the construction of the Opfikerpark in the Glattpark district and handed it over to the city of Opfikon in December 2006 after 18 months each of planning and construction.

Other Projects

lan: de
mode: topics
page: oekonomie
sub: og-page_tit: Ökonomie og-page_des: Ökonomisch denken bedeutet, in Kooperation mit unterschiedlichen Partnern und unter wirtschaftlichem Einsatz der Ressourcen Freiräume zu entwickeln, die intelligent und nachhaltig altern können. og-page_kwd: Landschaftsarchitektur, Themen, Ökonomie og-page_url: https://www.hager-ag.ch/de/topics/oekonomie/ [open] og-page_img: https://www.hager-ag.ch/db_data/top/oekonomie/image_web.jpg [open]

Ökonomie

Mit dem Bau einer Freifläche beginnt ihr Lebenszyklus, für den mehr Ressourcen verbraucht werden als für die Entstehung. Dieses Wissen nutzen wir in der Planung und im Freiflächenmanagement, um eine hohe Qualität zu sichern und Ressourcen zu schonen.
Im Gegensatz zu Gebäuden beginnen Grünflächen erst nach der Fertigstellung, zu wachsen und zum gewünschten Optimalzustand heranzureifen. Ein durchdachtes und ressourcenschonendes Unterhaltsmanagement unterstützt den Lebenszyklus von Freiräumen nachhaltig. Die Formulierung eines qualifizierten Pflegeplans, die entsprechende Ausschreibung für die Pflege und das anschliessende Controlling sichern eine hohe Qualität der Anlage. Das Wissen aus allen Planungsphasen hilft dabei, unsere Auftraggeber in allen ökonomischen Fragen zu beraten und dort anzusetzen, wo die Wirkung am grössten ist, nämlich in den frühen Planungsphasen.

Stratus, Bern

Die Stadt Bern hat ihre Liegenschaften im Lebenszyklussystem STRATUS erfassen lassen, um zukünftige Entwicklungen zu planen. In Ergänzung hierzu haben wir analog die Freiräume aufgenommen und im System STRATUS von Basler & Hofmann ergänzt.
Die Stadt Opfikon muss alle vier Jahre die Gärtnerarbeiten auf Ihrem Friedhof in einem öffentlichen Verfahren neu ausschreiben. Die planerischen Arbeiten und das Leistungsverzeichnis mit Beilagen hierzu konnten wir erarbeiten und die Submission erfolgreich durchführen.
Die Stadt Winterthur hat im GIS alle Pflegepläne für Ihre Freianlagen hinterlegt. Sie hat uns beauftragt, diese hinsichtlich möglicher Entwicklungen mittels Pflegeanpassungen zu hinterfragen, das Potential aufzuzeigen und für die laufende Pflege zu visualisieren.
Die Universitätsgärten werden durch externe Gartenbaufirmen gepflegt. Dieser Dienstleistungsauftrag wird alle vier Jahre öffentlich ausgeschrieben. Diese Submission und die jährliche Qualitätssicherung betreuen wir für rund 35 Gärten in Zürich.
Die Lebenszykluskosten sind noch immer zu wenig Thema in der Planung. Mögen sie im Hochbau nicht so wichtig sein, sind sie gerade in der Grünflächenpflege wichtiger als die Erstellungskosten. Um einfache Berechnungen in der Planungsphase zu erstellen, wurde Green-Cycle entwickelt.

Opfikerpark, Opfikon

Für die Berliner Landschaftsarchitektin Gabriele G. Kiefer haben wir die Gesamtleitung und Ausführung für den Bau des Opfikerparks im Stadtteil Glattpark übernommen und nach je 18 Monaten Planungs- und Bauzeit im Dezember 2006 der Stadt Opfikon übergeben.

Weitere Projekte